Please Subscribe Via E-mail, Thank You!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Mutya ng Pilipinas 2010 Winners

I just finished watching the Mutya ng Pilipinas 2010 Pageant night. The winners are the following;

2nd runner up Viva Mutya ng Lapu Lapu Sharon Grace Angel
1st runner up Viva Mutya ng Batangas Suzette Hernandez
Viva Mutya ng Pilipinas Asian Pacific Mutya ng East Coast Christi Lynn “Ashley” McGarry
Viva Mutya ng Pilipinas Intercontinental Mutya ng Bicol Carla Lizardo
Viva Mutya ng Pilipinas Tourism International Mutya ng Pangasinan Barbie Salvador

Congratulations to all the winners, you all deserved it! :)
0 Responses